OUR TEAM Attorneys

Anna30%20(002)_edited.jpg

Anna Phillips
Litigation
Senior Associate

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

O: (713) 688-6789

Anna@GreatLaw.com

DBos_edited.jpg

Dallas Bosveld
Senior Counsel
Corporate; Mergers and Acquisitions; Outside General Counsel

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

O: (832) 384-9818

Dallas@GreatLaw.com

1546747839482.jfif

Deke Bond
Consulting Counsel
Labor and Employment, Litigation and Counseling

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

O: (917) 774-4141

Deke@GreatLaw.com

Publication1_edited.jpg

Erik Gierczyk
Litigation
Senior Associate

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

O: (713)688-6789

Erik@GreatLaw.com

Haley Paul
Senior Counsel
Labor and Employment

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

O: (346) 396-1491

Haley@GreatLaw.com

Headshot%20(002)_edited.jpg

Joe Bryant
Associate
Litigation

 

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

O: (713) 688-6789

Joe@GreatLaw.com

Sarah Samuel
Senior Associate
Litigation

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

O: (713) 688-6789

Sarah@GreatLaw.com

Veronica Rossitto

Senior Counsel

Corporate; Mergers and Acquisitions; Outside General Counsel

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon

O: (346) 398-7147

Veronica@greatlaw.com