top of page

OUR TEAM Attorneys

DBos_edited.jpg

Dallas Bosveld
Senior Counsel

Corporate; Mergers and Acquisitions; Outside General Counsel

 

O: (832) 384-9818

Dallas@GreatLaw.com

Veronica%20Rossitto_edited.jpg

Veronica Rossitto

Senior Counsel

 

Corporate, Mergers and Acquisitions,

Outside General Counsel

O: (346) 398-7147

Veronica@GreatLaw.com

Anna30%20(002)_edited.jpg

Anna Phillips
Senior Associate

Commercial, Government, Construction, and Finance Litigation

 

O: (713) 688-6789

Anna@GreatLaw.com

1546747839482.jfif

Deke Bond
Consulting Counsel

Labor and Employment, Litigation and Counseling

 

O: (917) 774-4141

Deke@GreatLaw.com

1528307992673_edited_edited.jpg

Brian Srubar
Senior Associate

Commercial, Government,

Construction, Finance
Litigation, & Appeals

O: (713) 688-6789

Srubar@GreatLaw.com

1574784073969_edited_edited.jpg

Justin Futch

Associate

Corporate, Mergers and Acquisitions,

Outside General Counsel

O: (713) 688-6789

Justin@GreatLaw.com

1585016851698_edited.jpg

Ivan Boudreaux
Associate

Corporate; Mergers and Acquisitions; Outside General Counsel

 

O: (713) 574-5353

Ivan@GreatLaw.com

bottom of page