top of page

OUR TEAM Attorneys

Anna30%20(002)_edited.jpg

Anna Phillips
Senior Associate

Commercial, Government, Construction, and Finance Litigation

 

O: (713) 688-6789

Anna@GreatLaw.com

barry2_edited.jpg

Barry McFadden
Partner


Corporate, Mergers and Acquisitions & Outside General Counsel

O: (713) 533-8790

Barry@GreatLaw.com

LinkedIn
1528307992673_edited_edited.jpg

Brian Srubar
Senior Associate

Commercial, Government,

Construction, Finance
Litigation, & Appeals

O: (713) 688-6789

Srubar@GreatLaw.com

LinkedIn
BT%2520Web%2520Pic_edited_edited_edited_

Brian Trachtenberg
Partner

Commercial, Government, Construction, and Finance Litigation & Appeals

O: (713) 688-6789

Brian@GreatLaw.com

DBos_edited.jpg

Dallas Bosveld
Senior Counsel

Corporate; Mergers and Acquisitions; Outside General Counsel

 

O: (832) 384-9818

Dallas@GreatLaw.com

Deanna Rodgers.jpeg

Deanna Rodgers
Associate

O:  (713) 688-6789

deanna@greatlaw.com

1585016851698_edited.jpg

Ivan Boudreaux
Associate

Corporate; Mergers and Acquisitions; Outside General Counsel

 

O: (713) 574-5353

Ivan@GreatLaw.com

1574784073969_edited_edited.jpg

Justin Futch

Associate

Corporate, Mergers and Acquisitions,

Outside General Counsel

O: (713) 688-6789

Justin@GreatLaw.com

Randy_edited.jpg

Randy Bruchmiller
Partner

Commercial, Construction and Employment Litigation

O: (512) 368-8183

C: (713) 816-1276

Randy@GreatLaw.com

LinkedIn
Veronica%20Rossitto_edited.jpg

Veronica Rossitto

Senior Counsel

 

Corporate, Mergers and Acquisitions,

Outside General Counsel

O: (346) 398-7147

Veronica@GreatLaw.com

bottom of page